If you've been under a rock, now- Snapchat wants you to be jealous when your friends hang out without you... They've introduced the Snap Map, which is a bitmoji map where you can see ALL of your friends locations... Here's the video Snapchat used to describe the update:
Many people are sharing photos like this online, because they're afraid of young children being targeted. What do you think? Is this unsafe? Are you on ghost mode?